Meet the Team

Learn more about NYMT, our History, Team, Ambassadors and Supporters.


HRH The Prince Edward, Earl of Wessex and Forfar, KG GCVO - President

Jason Robert Brown
Tom Chambers
Idris Elba, OBE
Howard Goodall, CBE
Michael Jibson
Toby Jones
Jude Law
Amy Nuttall
Sheridan Smith, OBE

Board of Trustees

Paul Munden (Chair)
Jenny Cooke, OBE

Ebere Okereke
David Reitman (Senior Independent Director)

Benjamin Sheen

Freddie Tapner (Treasurer)
Danielle Tarento (Deputy Chair)

Jeremy Walker, FRSA

NYMT Associates

Sam Archer
Delroy Atkinson
Emily Barber
Gina Beck
Ed Campbell Bird
Adebayo Bolaji
Stewark Clarke
Helen Clarkson
Jo Davis
Ashley Day

Jason Denvir
Becky Durbin
Matthew Fraser

David Grant
Nick Greenshields
Simon Grieff
Alex Hassel
Akiya Henry

Michael Jibson
Rebecca Lock
Paul Lowe
Stuart Matthew Price
Drew McOnie
Tom Milligan
Tam Mutu
Oliver O’Donovan
Chiké Okonkwo
Jamie Parker
Adam Pearce
Stuart Piper
Rebecca Ridout
Hannah Spearitt
Gavin Spokes
Savannah Stevenson
Jessamy Stoddart
Nicky Swift
Charlie Tighe
Dom Tighe
Rebecca Trehearn
Ian Virgo
David Witts
Lizzie Wofford

Donate Now


Forgot Password


  • If you have an account in our system with a valid email address on file, an email will be sent to you after you submit this form. That email will contain a link that you may click on to reset your password.


If you would like to receive our newsletters and updates, please
click here to subscribe.


Please enter your personal details below.